Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 18 December

Faith Tlakula
  • Chair of the Independent Electoral Commission
Stuart Morris
  • Director of City Lodge Hotels Limited
Tina Joemat-Pettersson
  • Former South African Minister of Energy
Mokgethi Kgala
  • Services and Integration Manager, Investec
Rui Fragoso
  • Sen man, Gauteng Growth & Development Agency
Patrick Burton
  • Non-Executive Director at PSG Financial Services
Gugile Nkwinti
  • Minister of Rural Development and Land Reform
Mark Gordon
  • Mark Gordon is the Chair of the Trans Africa Inves...
Ivan Israelstam
  • CEO of Labour Law Management Consulting Limited
Brian Wells
  • Director, Founder, Chairman- Wells Arts Foundation
Zamo Ngobese
  • Sihaye Arts and Craft
John Moshoeu
  • Former South African Soccer Player

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

326232 Active profiles
55988 Profile views this week
146 New profiles this week
5 Achieved Who's Who Status this week