Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 18 February

Jeffrey Radebe
  • Minister of Justice and Constitutional Development
Jeffrey Van Rooyen
  • CEO of Uranus Investment Holdings
Vusi Mavimbela
  • Director-General of National Intelligence Agency
Razeena Omar
  • Former Director of South African National Parks
Hasmukh Gajjar
  • CEO of Consilience Technologies
Crispian Olver
  • South African businessman
David Sylvester
  • Chair of Shareholders' Association of South Africa
Hendrik Smit
  • Director, Sport Leadership Innovations
Marianne Fassler
  • Owner of Mode Avantgarde (Pty) Limited
Nakedi Monyela
  • Municipal Public Administration and Human Resource
Unathi Kuthala Majokweni
  • Next Step: Executive Company Secretary.
Bongani Messiah Mlangeni
  • Area Manager Wholesale, Johannesburg

who's who Statistics

216099 Active profiles
87779 Profile views this week
2509 New profiles this week

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress: