Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 25 January

Jerry Vilakazi
  • Chairman of Palama
Michael Francisco
  • Safety & Security Entrepreneur
Magteld Smith
  • Deafness and Hearing loss
Ihron Rensburg
  • Johannesburg based University Leader
Shireen Sapiro
  • South African Paralympic Swimmer
Pulane Ndlanya
  • Chief Executive Officer of the SAIBPP
Penelope Vinjevold
  • Deputy Director General of Department of Education
Donald Perry
  • Managing Director of Hercules Paint (Pty) Ltd
Patrick Chinamasa
  • Zimbabwean Minister of Finance
Mfihlakalo Champion Masikane
  • Justice, Crime Prevention and Security Cluster
Neville Crosse
  • Chair of Omnia Holdings Limited
Charlene Wittstock
  • South African Olympic Swimmer

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

326232 Active profiles
72524 Profile views this week
146 New profiles this week
5 Achieved Who's Who Status this week