Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 18 July

Nelson Mandela
  • Former President of South Africa
David Woods
  • Chair of SA Netherlands Research Programme
Hal Shaper
  • South African Lyricist and Music Producer
Fikile Bam
  • Former Judge-President at the Lands Claim Court
Sivuyise Ndzendze
  • Director, Afrika Invest
Michael Thompson
  • Director of Truworths International Limited
Robin Petersen
  • Chief Executive Officer at SA Football Association
George Coetzee
  • Professional Golfer
Sejamothopo Motau
  • Democratic Alliance's Shadow Minister of Labour
Lebohang Thotanyana
  • Founder of Mafube Investment Holdings (pty) Ltd
Andrea Jacobs
  • Content Administrator for Media24 Digital
Prof Khehla Ndlovu
  • Deputy Vice Chancellor: Resources and Planning

who's who Statistics

290138 Active profiles
99168 Profile views this week
1043 New profiles this week