Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 18 June

Thabo Mbeki
  • Former President of South Africa
Prof Matshwene Edwin Moshia III
  • Environmental Scientist (Soils)
Frank Berkeley
  • Former Managing Director of Nedbank
Louis Luyt
  • South African Businessman
Nkululeko Makhoba
  • DJ & Aspiring music producer
Leon Van der Merwe
  • Director of Cape Winelands Film Festival
Gillian Rightford
  • Gillian is an expert in creative advertising.
Conrad Sidego
  • Mayor of the Stellenbosch Municipality
Nicola Hadfield
  • CEO of Nicola Hadfield Enterprises
Richard Ngwenya
  • Investment Banker
Bruce Harbour
  • ICT Executive of Telkom SA Limited
Ferdinand Dippenaar
  • Chief Executive Officer of Great Basin Mines

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

317667 Active profiles
126159 Profile views this week
129 New profiles this week
14 Achieved Who's Who Status this week