Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 25 January

Laura Mokgadi Machaba-Abiodun
  • EY (Ernst &Young) Senior Partner
Michael Francisco
  • Safety & Security Entrepreneur
Jerry Vilakazi
  • CEO of Business Unity South Africa
Magteld Smith
  • Deafness and Hearing loss
Ihron Rensburg
  • Johannesburg based University Leader
Pulane Ndlanya
  • Chief Executive Officer of the SAIBPP
Shireen Sapiro
  • South African Paralympic Swimmer
Penelope Vinjevold
  • Deputy Director General of Department of Education
Donald Perry
  • Managing Director of Hercules Paint (Pty) Ltd
Patrick Chinamasa
  • Zimbabwean Minister of Finance
Mfihlakalo Champion Masikane
  • Justice, Crime Prevention and Security Cluster
Neville Crosse
  • Chair of Omnia Holdings Limited

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

309584 Active profiles
79771 Profile views this week
159 New profiles this week
5 Achieved Who's Who Status this week