Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 18 December

Stuart Morris
  • Director of City Lodge Hotels Limited
Tina Joemat-Pettersson
  • Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
Mokgethi Kgala
  • Services and Integration Manager, Investec
Rui Fragoso
  • Sen man, Gauteng Growth & Development Agency
Patrick Burton
  • Non-Executive Director at PSG Financial Services
Gugile Nkwinti
  • Minister of Rural Development and Land Reform
Ivan Israelstam
  • CEO of Labour Law Management Consulting Limited
Zamo Ngobese
  • Sihaye Arts and Craft
Derek Rabin
  • Partner at Derek Rabin and Associates
Mark Gordon
  • Mark Gordon is the Chair of the Trans Africa Inves...
John Moshoeu
  • Retired Professional Soccer Player
Brian Wells
  • Director, Brian Wells Writers Book Club

who's who Statistics

214873 Active profiles
58511 Profile views this week
2372 New profiles this week

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress: