Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 12 May

Roy Andersen
  • Independent Non-Executive Chairman of Nampak Ltd
Sakumzi Macozoma
  • President of Business Leadership SA
Sahil Patel
  • Director, PRDW Port and Coastal Engineers
Richard Dunne
  • Independent Non-Executive Director at Tiger Brands
Rob Davies
  • South African Minister of Trade and Industry
Membathisi Mdladlana
  • Former Minister of Labour
Edwin Twala
  • Owner Edwin Juzee Works pty Ltd
  • President & C.E.O, Young Footballers Academy of SA
Linda Hartzenberg
  • Cape Town based Master Tax Practitioner
Zodwa Manase
  • Chair of State Information Technology Agency
Dr Tobie Aupindi
  • Chief Executive Officer (USA)
Nicholaas Vlok
  • Chief Executive Officer of DigiCore Holdings Limit...

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

326795 Active profiles
159366 Profile views this week
167 New profiles this week
5 Achieved Who's Who Status this week