Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 31 October

Dumisa Ntsebeza
  • Non-Executive Chairman of Avusa Limited
Mpho Nkeli
  • Director of Search Partners International
Manqoba Soni
  • Construction Professional
Thando Sishuba
  • Managing Director, Ubunono Properties
Cassim Coovadia
  • Managing Director of Banking Association of SA
James Hersov
  • Managing Director of Safariworx
Sizwe Tati
  • Member of Gauteng Gambling Board
Andre Louw
  • Retired businessman
Ian Murdoch
  • Chair of Philips SA
Denzil McGlashan
  • Chair of Relyant Insurance Company Limited
Simon Downes
  • Independent Non-Exec Director at ARB Holdings Ltd.
Hein Oosthuizen
  • Owner PenCafe Stationers, Durbanville

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

325616 Active profiles
310609 Profile views this week
148 New profiles this week
8 Achieved Who's Who Status this week