Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 12 May

Jacob Zuma
  • President of the Republic of South Africa
Pravin Gordhan
  • South African Minister of Finance
Joyce Banda
  • Former President of the Republic of Malawi
Chad Le Clos
  • Professional South African Swimmer
Vivian Bartlett
  • Director of Firstrand Limited
Qingqile Mdlulwa
  • Executive Creative Director
Nontobeko Zuma
  • Broadcast Media & Digital Content Manager
Gert Pelser
  • Professor of the Graduate School of Leadership
Daryl Ilbury
  • Media Coordinator: National Research Foundation
Anton Putter
  • Managing Director of Sasol Olefins and Surfactants
Terence Parkin
  • Professional Swimmer
Elvis Mongezi Hermans
  • Government Relations & Public Policy Professional

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

313713 Active profiles
46994 Profile views this week
161 New profiles this week
4 Achieved Who's Who Status this week