Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 24 August

Gerrit Pretorius
  • Chief Executive Officer of Reunert Limited
Sibongiseni Myeni
  • Strategist Occupational Health Business Leader
Jakobus Krynauw
  • Dental Surgeon at Cosmetic Dental Emporium
Neil Segal
  • Director at Simmer & Jack
Martin Kruger
  • Architect & Urban Designer
Wynand Pretorius
  • Manager Networks of Engen Petroleum Limited
Anthony Harris
  • Executive Chair of Scaw Metals Group
Emmanuel Sairosi
  • Lecturer at University of KwaZulu-Natal
Eben Mulder
  • Senior Vice President and Chief Nuclear Officer
Raj Wanniappa
  • ICT Professional
Fadzai Chiveto Kamungozi
  • Owner of AFA Consultants Pty Ltd

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

323867 Active profiles
112584 Profile views this week
161 New profiles this week
9 Achieved Who's Who Status this week