Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 12 April

Jacob Zuma
  • Former President of the Republic of South Africa
Pravin Gordhan
  • Former South African Minister of Finance
Joyce Banda
  • Former President of the Republic of Malawi
Chad Le Clos
  • Professional South African Swimmer
Nontobeko Zuma
  • Broadcast Media & Digital Content Manager
Vivian Bartlett
  • Director of Firstrand Limited
Qingqile Mdlulwa
  • Executive Creative Director
Gert Pelser
  • Professor of the Graduate School of Leadership
Daryl Ilbury
  • Science Journalist, Writer, and Author
Anton Putter
  • Managing Director of Sasol Olefins and Surfactants
Terence Parkin
  • Professional Swimmer
Nomatyala Hangana
  • Deputy Minister: Dept of Provincial & Local Gov

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

326275 Active profiles
128881 Profile views this week
124 New profiles this week
8 Achieved Who's Who Status this week