Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 25 June

Peter Joubert
  • Chairman Sandvik South Africa
Moegsien Williams
  • Editor of The Star
Neil Diamond
  • Chairman - Ekurhuleni Metro Finance
Donald Eriksson
  • Chair of General Accident Insurance
Douglas Keet
  • Managing Director of Aveng Manufacturing
Velaphi Ndlovu
  • Member of Parliament South Africa
Willem Coetzee
  • General Manager of Afrox
Owen Van Niekerk
  • Jeffreys Bay based businessman / Entrepeneur
Patrick Chakaipa
  • Archbishop at the Roman Catholic Church Zimbabwe
Matodzi Ramalamula
  • Entrepreneur and Engineer
Nick Louder
  • Founder of Mutha FM
Monde Ncapai
  • Director at Future Optimal Solutions (Pty) Ltd

who's who Statistics

213102 Active profiles
241530 Profile views this week
3502 New profiles this week

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress: