Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 29 August

Saleem Badat
  • CEO of the Pretoria Council on Higher Education
Michael Schaefer
  • Property Enthusiast
Raymond Suttner
  • Emeritus Professor
Steven Murray
  • Driven by me
Fish Mahlalela
  • Mr Amos Fish Mahlalela is the member of the Nation...
Phumlani Michael Majozi
  • Politics, economics, history and technology
Johannes Seoka
  • Johannes Thomas Seoka is a South African Anglican...
Steve Hofmeyr
  • South African Singer and Songwriter
Duncan Rice
  • Principal of the Helen O'Grady Drama Academy
Paul Skelton
  • Managing Director
Mick Blore
  • Former Creative Director for Saatchi & Saatchi
Thandokwakhe Sibiya
  • Freelance Sustainable Development Specialist

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

326275 Active profiles
128667 Profile views this week
124 New profiles this week
8 Achieved Who's Who Status this week