Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 19 September

Sibonelo Mbanjwa
  • Public Servant
Keorapetse Kgositsile
  • Former South African Author and Activist
André Lamprecht
  • Non-Executive Director at PPC
Dr Stephannie S Huey
  • Math Teacher
Cobus Van Rooijen
  • FMCG , Retail and Fashion industry expert
Jessie Duarte
  • Deputy Secretary General of the ANC
Lourens Alberts
  • Independent Non-Executive Director
Cyril Harris
  • Former Chief Rabbi
Howard Plaatjes
  • Founder of StratPlanet
Jean-jacques Terblanche
  • Johannesburg based entrepeneur
Fred Wyngaard
  • Public Works, Roads and Transport Provincial MEC
David Mapharisa
  • Johannesburg based New Business Development-Head

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

326955 Active profiles
320903 Profile views this week
183 New profiles this week
6 Achieved Who's Who Status this week