Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 31 January

Trevor Manuel
  • Former South African Minister in the Presidency
Mafika Mkwanazi
  • Chairperson at Transnet
Trevor Evans
  • Former Chair of Nampak Limited
Elvin De Kock
  • Non Executive Director
Kitch Christie
  • Former South African Rugby Coach
Tom Moyane
  • Commissioner of the South African Revenue Service
Neil Schietekat
  • Professional Golfer
Tracey Newman
  • Managing Director of Frontrange SA (Pty) Ltd
Sarel Du Plessis
  • CEO of the Marketing Association of South Africa
Boelie Sekgala
  • Entrepreneur & Director
Blanche Moila
  • Senior Nurse at King George V Hospital
Ayesha Dawood
  • Political and Women's Activist

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

326275 Active profiles
129029 Profile views this week
124 New profiles this week
8 Achieved Who's Who Status this week