Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 27 October

Jonathan Shapiro
  • South African Cartoonist
Nolitha Fakude
  • Executive Director of Sasol Limited
Chad Brevis
  • Cape Town writer, university tutor and academic.
Elaine Jacob
  • John Maxwell Certified&Accredited Leadership Coach
Anton Harber
  • Professor: Journalism and Media Studies, Universit...
Oliver Tambo
  • South African Anti-Apartheid Activist
Wolfgang Johann von Loeper
  • Owner, Mysmartfarm
Mushambi Mutuma
  • Tech entrepreneur & multiple venture founder
Christiaan Du Toit
  • Was nominated for the Fair Lady Catherine Award.;
Kingston Nkhatha
  • Zimbabwean Soccer Player
Johan Crause
  • Johannesburg Based Sales Director

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

313596 Active profiles
226956 Profile views this week
165 New profiles this week
7 Achieved Who's Who Status this week