Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 20 October

Lesle-Ann George
  • South African Field Hockey Player
Allan Donald
  • Former South African Cricketer
Ian Neilson
  • Executive Deputy Mayor of City of Cape Town
Elizabeth Naidoo
  • Financial Director of Datacentrix Holdings Limited
Hylton Appelbaum
  • Founder of Classic FM Limited
Rhidwaan Gasant
  • Managing Director of Rapid African Energy, an Oil...
Kenneth Mgqamqo
  • Executive Chairman,
Jurie Weidemann
  • Robotics enthusiast - Instrumentation Specialist
Anele Ngcongca
  • Bafana Bafana Defender
Stephen Mandy
  • Urban Affairs Consultant: ; Honorary Life Member:...
Chris Smit
  • Founder and Lead Interior Designer of Newpad
Roelf Swanepoel
  • Director, Boshoff Visser RSG

who's who Statistics

216099 Active profiles
83200 Profile views this week
2509 New profiles this week

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress: