Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 28 June

Elon Musk
  • Businessman, investor, and inventor
Brian Connellan
  • Former Independent Director of ABSA Group
Andrew Nissen
  • Chief Executive Officer of Umoya Fishing Limited
Amina Cachalia
  • Women's Rights Activist
Dr Ismail Lagardien
  • Executive Dean of Business and Economics
Nomvula Mokonyane
  • Minister of Water and Sanitation
Stephen Gregory
  • Executive Director at Firetech Group - CEO - GCFO
Mark Hill
  • Vice President Enterprise Partners and Licensing
Peter Beighton
  • Professor Emeritus of the University of Cape Town
Cyril Jaffe
  • Chair of Securities Regulation Panel
Alice Krige
  • South African Actress
Chris Hani
  • South African Anti-Apartheid Hero

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

320805 Active profiles
96657 Profile views this week
299 New profiles this week
6 Achieved Who's Who Status this week