Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 21 December

Curwyn Mapaling
  • Mandela Rhodes Scholar
Khutso Mampeule
  • Founder & Chairman, Lefa Group Holdings
Joel Netshitenzhe
  • Non-Executive Director of Nedbank Group Limited
Mteto Nyati
  • Focus on improving underperforming firms.
Marcel Wasserman
  • Financial Adviser and Entrepreneur
Aimee Franklin
  • National Youth Director of the Democratic Alliance...
Erwin Isaacs
  • Soccer Player for Engen Santos Football Club
Ralfe Poisson
  • Software Development Director at Imply IT
Craig Robertson
  • Managing Director: ARB Electrical Wholesalers
Adam Small
  • Philosophy Lecturer at Fort Hare University
Eric Oelschig
  • General-Secretary: SA Society of Bank Officials
Shanaaz Scharffenorth
  • Founder of Nourish Health

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

321307 Active profiles
209802 Profile views this week
99 New profiles this week
8 Achieved Who's Who Status this week