Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 8 January

Whitey Basson
  • Chief Executive Officer of Shoprite Holdings
Jaco Crous
  • Property services specialist
Vincent Jones
  • Internal Audit
Sisi Khampepe
  • Judge to the Constitutional Court of South Africa
Ntobeko Mkhabela
  • Strategic Marketing & Research Executive
Jacques Pretorius
  • General Manager at SBC Tanzania Ltd. (Pepsi)
Butch James
  • South African Professional Rugby player
Thandi Memela
  • Deputy Chair of National Council of Provinces
Ryan Coetzee
  • Political strategist
Nkosinathi Nkonde-Poopedi
  • Customs and Excise Compliance Specialist at Altron
Jacques Cronje
  • Rugby Player of Springboks Rugby Team
Cynthia Hugo
  • National Director of READ Foundation

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

316039 Active profiles
21565 Profile views this week
69 New profiles this week
0 Achieved Who's Who Status this week