Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 29 June

Nnoseng Khuzwayo
  • Politician and Women's Rights Activist
Jacob Kahn
  • Non-Executive Director of Comair Limited
Marcel Golding
  • Chief Executive Officer of MIV Property
Pierre de Vos
  • South African constitutional law Expert/Scolar
Nozizwe Madlala-Routledge
  • South African Politician
Erenei Louw
  • Coordinator: Website & Databases, Nelson Mande...
Marc Andrew Thompson
  • Partner The Training Experience
Zamikhaya Maseti
  • Programme Manager
Caleb Samson Govindasamy
  • SD System Enablement
Mukesh Vassen
  • Adocate at the Cape Bar
Waldo Stumpf
  • Professor for the Department of Metallurgy
Stefanus Schoeman
  • Ambassador of the Embassy of South Africa

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

320863 Active profiles
137385 Profile views this week
268 New profiles this week
8 Achieved Who's Who Status this week