Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 22 December

Naas Senekal
  • Operations management
Tsepo Mhlongo
  • City of Johannesburg Councillor
Thomas Boardman
  • Non-Executive Director of Nedbank Group
Byron Adams
  • Changing the world one word at a time
Arne Frandsen
  • Director of Platmin Limited
Mojankunyane Gumbi
  • Advocate of Pretoria Bar
Teko Modise
  • Bafana Bafana Midfielder
Johan Pauw
  • Chair: Eltosa
Johann Kirsten
  • Professor & Head: University of Pretoria
Sicelo Sakawuli
  • Director of Consulting at Grant Thornton
Wally Weber
  • Industrial Engineer specializing in renewable tech
Rick Taylor
  • Chair: SA Fed of Convention Cities (SAFCC); Chief...

who's who Statistics

215482 Active profiles
66131 Profile views this week
2366 New profiles this week

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress: