Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 13 April

Johann Lutjeharms
  • Professor Extraordinarius of UNISA
Gerhard Du Plessis
  • Pretoria-based Learning Strategist and Innovator
Makho Ngcobo
  • Chief Executive Officer , Contento Group
Frans JC Martins
  • Musician, Guitarist, Human, MetCal QA, .,.
Mark Barnes
  • Executive Chairman at Purple Capital Limited
Lennox Bacela
  • Soccer Player for Engen Santos
Charles Schmidt
Jeannie De Gouveia
  • South African Presenter
Jeremy Waterman
  • Managing Director of Accpac Africa (Pty) Limited
Schalk Burger
  • South African Springbok Rugby player
Alec Gilbert
  • CEO of the Durban International Convention Centre
Justin McCarthy
  • Captain at Pirate Partners

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

317764 Active profiles
235128 Profile views this week
113 New profiles this week
8 Achieved Who's Who Status this week