Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 29 April

Tobie Ueckermann
  • Traffic & Transportation Engineer.
George Magashula
  • Former Commissioner of SARS
Charlene Beukes
  • Chief Executive of Media24 Magazines
Sipho Nkosi
  • President of Chamber of Mines South Africa
Natalie Du Toit
  • South African Professional Swimmer
David Rose
  • Partner of Fisher Hoffman
Musa Manganye
  • Public Health Specialist -HIV/AIDS Prevention, CDC
Arthur Gillis
  • Chief Executive Officer of Protea Hotels
Rutang Moses
  • Rutang Moses an accomplished corporate strategist
Jacques Nel
  • CA (SA)
Tyron Cosway
  • Digital Marketing
Major Cindi
  • Managing Director Gama Research Consultants

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

320718 Active profiles
75949 Profile views this week
331 New profiles this week
5 Achieved Who's Who Status this week