Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 23 January

Jacobus Van der Merwe
  • Director of Absa Bank Limited
Rynhardt Van Rooyen
  • General Manager of Sasol Limited
Simo Lushaba
  • Managing Director of Talent Growth Partners
Nathi Mthethwa
  • Minister of Arts and Culture
Moses Matshiana
  • Middelburg Managing Director
Edward Collatz
  • CEO of Johnson & Johnson Medical
Cassel Mathale
  • Former Premier of Limpopo Province
Chris Smyth
  • CFO of Seacom
Byrone Hendricks
  • South African Soccer Player
Theo-Ben Gurirab
  • Speaker of the National Assembly of Namibia
Hilton Davies
  • Chair of Altech
Simphiwe Mathenjwa
  • Research Professional(Mathematician) at Eskom

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

293085 Active profiles
202677 Profile views this week
1065 New profiles this week