Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born on 22 February

Maria Ramos
  • Chief Executive Officer of ABSA Group Limited
Willie Spies
  • Legal Spokesperson for AfriForum
Stanley Shane
  • Founder of Integrated Capital Management
Nicolene Terblanche
  • South African Hockey Player
Stephen Andrew Malcolm
  • Educator, Gauteng Department of Education
Nazmi Adams
  • Director, Marketing, Managing Director
Neno Haasbroek
  • Non-Executive Director at Capital & Regional PLC
Jakobus Venter
  • Managing Director at Janssen Cilag
David Makhura
  • Provincial Secretary of ANC in Gauteng Province
Marthinus Potgieter
  • South African Physics Professor
Peter Skeat
  • Chief Executive Officer at Mintails Fleet (Pty)Ltd
Francois Joubert
  • Group Manager for The MSA Group (Pty) Ltd

who's who Statistics

216099 Active profiles
83219 Profile views this week
2509 New profiles this week

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress: