Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born in Cape Town

Zackie Achmat
  • Chairman of Treatment Action Campaign(TAC)
Louis Von Zeuner
  • Group Executive Director of Absa Group
Johan Van Zyl
  • Chairman of African Life Assurance Company Limited
David Maynier
  • Democratic Alliance MP
Theo Van den Berg
  • Internet and technology professional
Patrick Burton
  • Non-Executive Director at PSG Financial Services
Isak Burger
  • President of Apostolic Faith Mission of South Afri...
Lance Witten
  • Sports Anchor and Reporter for eTV
Ryan Sandes
  • South African Trail Runner

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

306917 Active profiles
157222 Profile views this week
411 New profiles this week