Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born in Port Elizabeth

Jennifer Wilson
  • South African Hockey Player
Johan Nel
  • Bloemfontein based obstetrician & gynaecologist.
Danny Jordaan
  • South African Sports Administrator
Danny Jordaan
  • President South African Football Association
Noluthando Orleyn
  • Head of Independent Mediation Services of SA
Christine Ramon
  • Chief Financial Officer of Anglogold Ashanti Ltd
Tankiso Letseli
  • A servant of God currently based in Bloemfontein.
Ayanda Ngcebetsha
  • Branch Manager: Dimension Data East London
Narnia Bohler-Muller
  • Deputy Executive Director HSRC
Brian Bruce
  • South African Businessman
André Parker
  • Chairman of Tiger Brands Limited
Craig Levey
  • Dynamic Financial Executive

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

298042 Active profiles
110771 Profile views this week
510 New profiles this week