Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born in Durban

Chris Seabrooke
  • Chief Executive Officer of Sabvest Limited
Lex Mpati
  • President of the Supreme Court of Appeal
Peter Matlare
  • Chief Executive Officer of Tiger Brands
Sesh Paruk
  • Leader, Integration & Synthesis Specialist
Yackoob Seedat
  • Honorary Research Associate
Terrence Kommal
  • CEO - Editor-in-Chief - Medico-legal Consultant
Phumzile Mlambo-Ngcuka
  • Chancellor of Tshwane University of Technology
Sibonelo Mbanjwa
  • Public Servant
Pravin Gordhan
  • Minister of Cooperative Governance
Shaun Smith
  • Principal & Chef Patron, The Fusion Cooking School
Naledi Pandor
  • Minister of Science and Technology
Thulani Mkhize
  • The only Black person, in SA, who is still banned

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

293404 Active profiles
23020 Profile views this week
951 New profiles this week