Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Government of South Africa

South Africa, officially the Republic of South Africa, is a country located at the southern tip of Africa. It is divided into nine provinces and has 2,798 kilometres (1,739 mi) of coastline. South Africa is a multi-ethnic nation and has diverse cultures and languages. Eleven official languages are recognised in the constitution.

Government of South Africa's PEOPLE