Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members who attended Tshwane University of Technology

Ton Vosloo
  • Non-Executive Chairman of Naspers Limited
Dikgang Moseneke
  • Deputy Chief Judge of the Constitutional Court
Peter Magubane
  • South African Photographer
Tshepo Molapo
  • Monitoring &Evaluation Officier, NDOH
Freddy Mabolawa
  • HOD Geochemistry SGS
Sipho Ngomane
  • Enthusiastic Leadership and Management Developer
  • --Director: Banking Services at Bank of Namibia
Mari Lee
  • Accredited Business Communicator
Manie Bosman
  • CEO, Strategic Leadership Institute
Monde Faku
  • Johannesburg based Entrepreneur
Siphokazi Sowazi
  • Chief Executive Officer New Media Inc.

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

311083 Active profiles
98003 Profile views this week
185 New profiles this week
14 Achieved Who's Who Status this week