Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members who attended University of Cape Town Graduate School of Business

Sandile Zungu
  • Executive Chairman of Zungu Investments Company
Khalid Abdulla
  • Chief Executive Officer of Sekunjalo Investments
Tina Joemat-Pettersson
  • The Minister of Energy
Ebrahim Patel
  • FNB's Islamic Finance Chief Executive Officer
Michael Harper
  • Chairman of Mutual and Federal Limited
Mario Pretorius
  • CEO of TeleMasters Holding Limited
John McKenzie
  • Non-Executive Director of Sappi Limited
Ismail Dockrat
  • Chief Executive Officer for Denel Aerostructures
Arthur Mashiatshidi
  • Former Chief Executive Officer of Wesizwe Platinum
Arnoldus Schoonwinkel
  • Dean at the University of Stellenbosch
Mohseen V Moosa
  • Entrepreneur, Businessman, Director
Abdusamad Sidar
  • General Manager, OmniMed (Pty) Ltd

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

293085 Active profiles
201566 Profile views this week
1065 New profiles this week