Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members who attended University of Durban-Westville

Nadine Gordimer
  • South African Novelist and Noble Prize Winner
Beyers Naudé
  • Former General-Secretary of SA Council of Churches
Brigalia Bam
  • Chancellor of Walter Sisulu University
Anant Singh
  • South African Film Executive Producer
Ahmed-Sadek Vahed
  • Executive Chair of Kingsgate Clothing Group
Deenadayalen Konar
  • Chairman of Exxaro Resources Limited
Yackoob Seedat
  • Honorary Research Associate
Valli Moosa
  • Non-Executive Chairman of Sun International Ltd.
Pravin Gordhan
  • South African Minister of Finance
Sibonelo Mbanjwa
  • Public Servant
Aggrey Klaaste
  • Anti- Apartheid Activist
Jerry Coovadia
  • Member of the National Planning Commission

who's who Statistics

212483 Active profiles
223562 Profile views this week
3645 New profiles this week

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress: