Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members who attended University of Port Elizabeth

Cyril Ramaphosa
  • Chairperson of Shanduka Group
Bill Venter
  • Chief Executive Officer of Altron Group
Arthur Chaskalson
  • President of International Commission of Jurists
Edith Raidt
  • CEO of the St. Augustine College of South Africa
George Bizos
  • Human Rights Lawyer
Anant Singh
  • South African Film Executive Producer
Sesh Paruk
  • Renowned Leader
Nnoseng Khuzwayo
  • Politician and Women's Rights Activist
Dr Oren Dayan
  • Oren Dayan
Raymond Parsons
  • Professor at the Potchefstroom Business School
Nikolaas Van der Merwe
  • Professor Emeritus of Natural History for the Univ...
Makhenkesi Stofile
  • Former Minister of Sport and Recreation

who's who Statistics

212483 Active profiles
226848 Profile views this week
3645 New profiles this week

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress: