Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members who attended University of the Free State

Johannes Myburgh
  • Past President of The Colleges of Medicine of SA
Bill Venter
  • Chief Executive Officer of Altron Group
André Brink
  • South African Author
Wiseman Nkuhlu
  • Chancellor of the University of Pretoria
Antjie Krog
  • South African Poet, Academic and Writer
Constantinus Fauconnier
  • Former CEO of major South Africa mining companies
Walter Marasas
  • Chair of the 2nd conference of PAEMS
Yackoob Seedat
  • Honorary Research Associate
Roy Jankielsohn
  • Democratic Alliance
Judy Dlamini
  • Chairperson of Mbekani Investment Holdings Limited
Rynhardt Van Rooyen
  • General Manager of Sasol Limited
Sindiswa Zilwa
  • Co-Founder and CEO of Nkonki

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

326795 Active profiles
171726 Profile views this week
167 New profiles this week
5 Achieved Who's Who Status this week