Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members who attended University of Pretoria

Terrence Kommal
  • Non-Exec Director - YPO -Strategist -Entrepreneur
Steve Booysen
  • Non-Executive Chairman of Efficient Group Limited
Adriaan Kruger
  • Clinical Solutions Director, CyteSpace Africa
Prof Matshwene Edwin Moshia III
  • Chercheur spĂ©cialisĂ© (Specialist Researcher)
Gerhard Du Plessis
  • Pretoria-based Learning Strategist and Innovator
Yvette Pozyn
  • Managing director of HART wildlife rehab centre
Dejo Olowu
  • Professor of Law
Theo Bensch
  • Managing Executive: Telkom IT and Cloud Solutions
Magalela Daniel Shongwe
  • Manager: IDP at Gert Sibande District Municipality
Vumile Msweli
  • Chief Executive Officer
Ettiene Retief
  • Johannesburg based Tax specialist
Narnia Bohler-Muller
  • Executive Director Democracy and Governance

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

325627 Active profiles
326277 Profile views this week
149 New profiles this week
9 Achieved Who's Who Status this week