Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members who attended University of KwaZulu-Natal

Tito Mboweni
  • Independent Non-Executive Chairman of Nampak
Fatima Meer
  • Former South African Anti-Apartheid Activist
Advocate Jean Berdou
  • Advocate of the High Court of South Africa
Phumzile Langeni
  • Chairperson of Astrapak Limited
Keymanthri Moodley
  • Director - Centre for Medical Ethics & Law (CMEL)
Kalnisha Singh
  • Passionate about Transformation
Vuka Tshabalala
  • Chancellor of the Durban University of Technology
Hlengiwe Mkhize
  • DM of Telecommunications and Postal Services.
Makho Ngcobo
  • Chief Executive Officer , Contento Group
Dr David Fraser
  • Group Chief Technology Officer Blue Label Telecoms
Nathi Khena
  • CEO of the National Student Financial Aid Scheme
Ipeleng Mkhari
  • Non-Executive Director of KAP International

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

316629 Active profiles
168102 Profile views this week
91 New profiles this week
1 Achieved Who's Who Status this week