Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Winners and Judges of AABLA 2013


Michael Jordaan

African Business Leader of The Year

Francis Grogan

African Entrepreneur of the Year

Richard Maponya

Southern Africa Lifetime Achievement Award of the Year

Rob Stokes

Southern Africa Young Business Leader of the Year

Mizinga Melu

African Business Woman of the Year

Lyal White