Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

National Planning Commission


Trevor Manuel

Chairperson of NPC

Cyril Ramaphosa

Deputy Chairperson of NPC

Bobby Godsell

Chairperson of Business Leadership SA

Jerry Vilakazi


Joel Netshitenzhe

ANC NEC Member

Elias Masilela

Head of Policy Analysis at Sanlam

Jennifer Molwantwa

Hydrology and Water Scientist at Digby Wells and Associates

Chris Malikane

Economics Professor at WITS

Viviene Taylor

Professor in Social Policy Development

Marcus Balintulo

Professor in Sociology