Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Deans of The University Of Stellenbosch


Johan Hattingh

Dean of Arts and Social Sciences

Samuel Tshehla

Dean of Military Science

Maureen Robinson

Dean of Education

Sonia Human

Dean of Law

Nico Koopman

Dean of Theology

Johan De Villiers

Dean of Economic & Management Sciences

Mohammad Karaan

Dean of AgriSciences

Douglas Rawlings

Acting Dean of Science

Hansie Knoetze

Dean of Engineering

Jimmy Volmink

Dean of Medicine & Health Sciences

Llewellyn MacMaster

Student Dean