Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

The Winners of the 2013 Eat Out Dstv Food Network Restaurant Awards


David Higgs

Eat Out S. Pellegrino Chef of the Year: David Higgs, Five Hundred

John Shuttleworth

Service Excellence: Rust en Vrede

Vanessa Marx

Rising Star: Vanessa Marx, Dear Me

Joakim Hansi Blackadder

Wine Service: Joakim Hansi Blackadder, Rust en Vrede?

Michael Olivier

The Lannice Snyman Lifetime Achievement Award in association with Paarl Media: Michael Olivier

Amanda Manyatshe

Eat Out TASTE Bursary: Amanda Manyatshe

Kitima Sukonpongpao

Best Asian Restaurant:Kitima Sukonpongpao, Kitima

Andrea Burgener

Best Bistro:Andrea Burgener, The Leopard

James Van Niekerk

Best Country-Style Restaurant:James van Niekerk, Towerbosch

Neil Grant

Best Italian Restaurant:Neil Grant, Burrata