Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

South African Hip Hop Award Winners 2015

Winners of the South African Hip Hop Awards that was held on 09 December 2015 at the Lyric Theatre, Gold Reef City, Johannesburg.


Deon Daniels

Honorary Award

AKA (Kiernan Jarryd Forbes)

Milestone 3 Gold singles and a Gold Album

Rikhado Makhado

Best Male

David Ngcobo

Best Freshman - Price City

Tebogo Thekisho

Hustler of the Year

Boitumelo Molekane

Lyricist of the Year

Tumelo Mathebula

Producer of the Year

Anathi Mnyango

Best Video - The Saga ( Anatii and AKA)

Lindiwe Skhosana

Best Female - Yim Lo

Smiso Zwane

Mixtape of the Year