Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

African Christian Democratic Party


Kenneth Meshoe


Wayne Thring

Deputy President

Jo-Ann Downs

Chairperson of the National Executive Committee

Raymond Thaeli

Secretary General of the National Executive Committee

Cheryllyn Dudley

Parliamentary Whip

Steve Swarts

Member of Parliament

Lydia Meshoe

Member of the Gauteng Provincial Legislature

Grant Haskin

Member of the Western Cape Provincial Legislature

Mthokozisi Khumalo

Director of Media

Dr W.Meshack Van Wyk

Provincial Executive Committee Chairman