Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Pan Africanist Congress of Azania


Robert Sobukwe

Founder and Leader

Potlako Leballo


Abednego Ngcobo


Elliot Mfaxa

National Organiser

Peter Molotsi

Secretary for Pan African Affairs

Selby Ngedane

Secretary for Foreign Affairs

ZB Molete

Secretary for Publicity and Information

Peter Raboroko

Secretary for Education

Nana Mahomo

Secretary for Culture

Jacob Nyaose

Secretary for Labour