Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

United Christian Democratic Party


Isaac Mfundisi


Tediye Moerane

Deputy President

Celia Ditshetelo

National Chairperson

Tebogo Setae

First Deputy Chairperson

David Mmono

Second Deputy Chairperson

Justice Moloabi

Secretary General

Victoria Shomolekae

Deputy Secretary General

Beatrice Motshegare

National Treasurer