Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

The Government of South Africa's Cabinet Ministers 2010


Blade Nzimande

Minister of Higher Education and Training

Nkosazana Dlamini-Zuma

Minister of Home Affairs

Tokyo Sexwale

Minister of Human Settlements

Maite Nkoana-Mashabane

Minister of International Relations and Cooperation

Jeffrey Radebe

Minister of Justice and Constitutional Development

Mildred Oliphant

Minister of Labour

Susan Shabangu

Minister of Mining

Nathi Mthethwa

Minister of Police

Malusi Gigaba

Minister of Public Enterprises

Richard Baloyi

Minister for the Public Service and Administration