Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

The Government of South Africa's Cabinet Ministers 2010


Gwen Mahlangu-Nkabinde

Minister of Public Works

Gugile Nkwinti

Minister of Rural Development and Land Reform

Naledi Pandor

Minister of Science and Technology

Edna Molewa

Minister of Social Development

Makhenkesi Stofile

Minister of Sport and Recreation

Siyabonga Cwele

Minister of State Security

Trevor Manuel

Minister in The Presidency- National Planning Commission

Marthinus Van Schalkwyk

Minister of Tourism

Rob Davies

Minister of Trade and Industry

Sibusiso Ndebele

Minister of Transport