Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

The Government of South Africa's Cabinet Ministers 2014

The Ministers of the Republic of South Africa as appointed on 25 May 2014


Jeffrey Radebe

Minister in the Presidency

Susan Shabangu

Minister of Women in the Presidency

Michael Masutha

Minister of Justice and Correctional Services

Nosiviwe Mapisa-Nqakula

Minister of Defence and Military Veterans

Malusi Gigaba

Minister of Home Affairs

Edna Molewa

Minister of Environmental Affairs

David Mahlobo

Minister of State Security

Siyabonga Cwele

Minister of Telecommunications and Postal Services

Rob Davies

Minister of Trade and Industry

Nhlanhla Nene

Minister of Finance