Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Premiers of South Africa's Provinces 2014

The new premiers for the nine provinces of South Africa.


Phumulo Masualle

Premier of the Eastern Cape

Ace Magashule

Premier of the Free State

David Makhura

Premier of Gauteng

David Mabuza

Premier of Mpumalanga

Supra Mahumapelo

Premier of North West

Sylvia Lucas

Premier of the Northern Cape

Stanley Mathabatha

Premier of Limpopo

Edward Mchunu

Premier of Kwazulu-Natal

Helen Zille

Premier of the Western Cape